Meet The Team

marcio bw.jpg

Marcio Dias

Realtor 

P: 561.445.9164

marcio@sterlinggroupre.com

1C75ACEED0094D2496DFB074568EE624[6074].j

Jessica Hunter

Realtor 

P: 407.491.3104

jessica@sterlinggroupre.com

Mendel.jpg

Mendel Olivier

Realtor 

P: 305.497.1444

mendel@sterlinggroupre.com

headshot_edited.jpg

John Varano III

Realtor 

P:561.644.2654

john@sterlinggroupre.com

Cury.png

Christian Cury

Realtor 

P: 561.299.8219

christian@sterlinggroupre.com

IMG_9041 (2).JPG

Bridget Hayes

Realtor 

P: 321.458.4372

bridget@sterlinggroupre.com

teal single dot with S.png

Aylin Fernandez

Realtor 

P:561.729.9889

aylin@sterlinggroupre.com

SVET[5994].jpg

Svetlana Tychina

Realtor 

P: 561.414.6308

svetlana@sterlinggroupre.com

teal single dot with S.png

Candace Jackson

Realtor 

P:561.268.9536

candace@sterlinggroupre.com