• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© Copyright- Sterling Real Estate Group 2018

The Team:

Amanda Robledo

Broker | Owner

P: 561.301.1191

amanda@sterlinggroupre.com

Click here to learn more about Amanda!

Kristyn Kilker

Realtor 

P: 561.445.9164

kristyn@sterlinggroupre.com

Marcio Dias

Realtor 

P: 561.713.0206

marcio@sterlinggroupre.com

Bridget Hayes

Realtor

P: 561.644.2654

bridget1031@icloud.com

John Varano III

Realtor

P: (321) 458-4372 

john@sterlinggroupre.com

Click here to learn more about John!

Angelica Lopez

Realtor

P: 561-699-0044

angelica@sterlinggroupre.com

Jill Burdett

Realtor

P: 561.329.7760

Jillburdett121@msn.com