Meet The Team

Kristyn Kilker

Realtor 

P: 561.713.0206

marcio@sterlinggroupre.com

Marcio Dias

Realtor 

P: 561.445.9164

kristyn@sterlinggroupre.com

Jessica Hunter

Realtor 

P: 407.491.3104

jessica@sterlinggroupre.com

John Varano III

Realtor 

P:561.644.2654

bridget@sterlinggroupre.com

Christian Cury

Realtor 

P: 561.299.8219

christian@sterlinggroupre.com

Bridget Hayes

Realtor 

P: 321.458.4372

john@sterlinggroupre.com

Aylin Fernandez

Realtor 

P:561.729.9889

aylin@sterlinggroupre.com

Svetlana Tychina

Realtor 

P: 561.414.6308

svetlana@sterlinggroupre.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© Copyright- Sterling Real Estate Group 2020