The Team:

Amanda Robledo

Broker | Owner

P: 561.301.1191

amanda@sterlinggroupre.com

Click here to learn more about Amanda!

Kristyn Kilker

Realtor 

P: 561.445.9164

kristyn@sterlinggroupre.com

Marcio Dias

Realtor 

P: 561.713.0206

marcio@sterlinggroupre.com

John Varano III

Realtor

P: (321) 458-4372 

john@sterlinggroupre.com

Bridget Hayes

Realtor

P: 561.644.2654

bridget@sterlinggroupre.com

Aylin Fernandez

Realtor

P:

aylin@sterlinggroupre.com

Jill Mondell

Realtor

P:

jill@sterlinggroupre.com

Svetlana Tychina

Realtor

P:

svetlana@sterlinggroupre.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© Copyright- Sterling Real Estate Group 2020